Leadership | Adventist HealthCare Rehabilitation | Rockville, MD

Rehabilitation Leadership

The executive leadership and Board of Directors of Adventist HealthCare Rehabilitation.

Hospital Leadership

Brent Reitz
President, Post-Acute Care Services

Dr. Terrence Sheehan
Chief Medical Officer

Debra Illig, RN, MBA, CLNC, CPHQ
Vice President, Clinical Effectiveness & Patient Safety

Elizabeth Kotroba
Administrator, Rockville

Robert Grange
Administrator, Takoma Park

Valerie Summerlin
Chief Nursing Officer

Susan Savery
Associate Vice President of Finance, Post-Acute Care Services

Board of Directors



John Sackett
Adventist HealthCare Shady Grove Medical Center

Board Secretary

Brent Reitz
Adventist HealthCare Rehabilitation

President MEC

Attan Kasid, MD
Adventist Healthcare Rehabilitation


Dr. John Jay Kenney
Chief Operating Officer
Jewish Social Service Agency

Erik Wangsness
Adventist HealthCare Washington Adventist Hospital

Get Care

Request an outpatient appointment below or view information about inpatient care.

Request an Appointment

Set Your Location

Setting your location helps us to show you nearby providers and locations based on your healthcare needs.