Hospital Leadership | Adventist HealthCare White Oak Medical Center | Silver Spring, MD

White Oak Medical Center Leadership

The executive leadership and Governing Board of Adventist HealthCare White Oak Medical Center.

Executive Leadership

Anthony Stahl

Jim Rost, MD
Vice President & Chief Medical Officer

Dottie Kocher
Senior Executive Assistant to the President and Chief Medical Officer

Omid Moayed, MD
President, Medical Staff

Devon Bennett
Vice President & Chief Nursing Officer

Robert Jepson
Vice President, Business Development

Yuesha Chen
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Donna Scott
Executive Director, Human Resources

Diana Rowny
Director, Finance

Lydia Parris
Director, Public Relations and Marketing

Governing Board


Terry Forde
President and CEO
Adventist HealthCare, Inc.
Jim Rost, MD
Interim President & Chief Medical Officer
Adventist HealthCare White Oak Medical Center

Board Members

Emmanuel Asiedu
Columbia Union Conference
Linda Nordeman, MD
President-Elect, Medical Staff
Adventist HealthCare White Oak Medical Center
Sheldon Grosberg
Executive Director
Garden of Remembrance
Marcellus Robinson
Stewardship Ministries and Trust Services
Allegheny East Conference
Peter Landless
General Conference of Seventh-day Adventists
John Sackett
Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Adventist HealthCare
James G. Lee
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Adventist HealthCare, Inc.
Charles Tapp
Senior Pastor
Sligo Seventh-day Adventist Church
Lyndon Marter, MD
Retired Physician
Gustavo Torres
Executive Director
CASA of Maryland, Inc.
Omid Moayed, MD
President/Medical Staff
Adventist HealthCare White Oak Medical Center

Set Your Location

Setting your location helps us to show you nearby providers and locations based on your healthcare needs.